Online Kyokushin shops [Archive] - Kyokushin4life

View Full Version : Online Kyokushin shops


Jenny
07-22-2007, 03:10 PM
I dont know if this is the right place to post this item but but today the Musashi kyokushin shop went online with kyokushin equipment, DVD's, video's.

The shop is in Dutch but is easy to navigate.

Are there more kyokushin shops, if yes please post the links.

osu Jenny

Satori
07-22-2007, 11:37 PM
IchiGeki GLOBAL ONLINE SHOP (http://global.ichigeki.com/osc/catalog/default.php)

kyokushin4life
07-23-2007, 02:30 AM
Shinkyokushin Online Shop (http://shinkyokushinshop.com/)
KO Fightgear Shop (http://www.kofightgear.com/)
Budoshop Australia (http://budoshop.com.au)
Budoshop Tokyo Japan ブドウショップ 日本武道具 (http://www.budoshop.co.jp/)

If you look in forums,
http://www.kyokushin4life.com/forums/general-equipment/
http://www.kyokushin4life.com/forums/buy-sell-trade/

You will find some shops.

sjaak
07-24-2007, 08:04 AM
Shop - Musashi (http://www.musashi.nl/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=52&Itemid=68)

ScarBurner
02-02-2010, 05:47 AM
Osu!

try http://www.budoshop.com.au/

Osu!

Dent
02-02-2010, 05:52 AM
Osu!

try http://www.budoshop.com.au/

Already been added by Kyokushin4Life. (See above)

Osu!

kyokushinseller
02-27-2010, 06:21 PM
I dont know if this is the right place to post this item but but today the Musashi kyokushin shop went online with kyokushin equipment, DVD's, video's.

The shop is in Dutch but is easy to navigate.

Are there more kyokushin shops, if yes please post the links.

osu Jenny

Hello,Jenny
this is the mostly the best kyokushin shop.....
Look for kyokushin-karate.coods.com

kyokushinseller
02-27-2010, 06:23 PM
I dont know if this is the right place to post this item but but today the Musashi kyokushin shop went online with kyokushin equipment, DVD's, video's.

The shop is in Dutch but is easy to navigate.

Are there more kyokushin shops, if yes please post the links.

osu Jenny

Sorry, it was mistake,
here again the adress: kyokushin-karate.goods.com

senshido
02-27-2010, 07:29 PM
hi kyokushinseller, are you the kyokushinseller from ebay?
I cant find the site you posted, it diverts to a site called goods.com

kyokushin4life
02-27-2010, 08:16 PM
Sorry, it was mistake,
here again the adress: kyokushin-karate.goods.com

Is that your site kyokushinseller?